A bit about me…

Hi everyone!

My name is Grace and this is my first ever blog post, so I thought that I would start off by telling you a bit about myself. Later on I’ll give you some interesting information about me but for now, I’ll get all the normal stuff out of the way!

My full name is Grace Elizabeth Walker, I am 17 years old and I live in Brentwood in Essex (…yes I do see everyone from TOWIE all the time). I am currently studying my First year of Alevels at Brentwood School, I study Biology, Chemistry, Economics and Psychology. I know what you’re thinking…why would a science geek start a blog? Well, it turns out I’m pretty good at all things beauty, my main obsession is make up so lots of tutorials and posts about new make up can be expected! I aim to post once a week about all things beauty and style, and hopefully you’ll like it!

Anyway, as promised, here a few random facts about me that you might like to know:

  1. I live in England and have an English accent, but I was actually born in New Jersey, USA
  2.  I’m slightly OCD
  3. I have tripophobia (fear of small holes >_<)
  4. I am a middle child and admittedly have the typical ‘middle child syndrome’
  5. I always wear odd socks

Thanks for reading, and I hope you check back soon for my first real post!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

